لماذا طلاء جوو بدلا من دهان المنزل؟

تم تصميم وهندسة طلاء الجدران بشكل أساسي لتغطية السطح السفلي وتوفير اللون في الغرفة. هذه أهداف مباشرة نسبيًا ويتم تحقيقها من قبل مصنعي الدهانات من خلال استخدام وسيط تشتت غير مكلف (عادةً ، أكريليك قائم على الماء أو وسيط قائم على الزيت) يُضاف إليه صبغة أو أصباغ لتوفير اللون. عادة ، يتم استخدام كميات صغيرة نسبيًا من الصبغة ثم استكمالها بمواد تمدد هدفها الرئيسي هو تقليل كمية الصبغة باهظة الثمن المطلوبة لإنتاج اللون المطلوب. يمكن القيام بذلك لأن كمية الضوء التي ينعكسها طلاء الجدران غير مهمة نسبيًا.

على النقيض من ذلك ، تم تصميم Screen Goo خصيصًا لعكس وتشتيت أنماط الإضاءة الملونة المعقدة التي تنتجها أجهزة عرض الفيديو. تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، يبدأ Screen Goo من خلال استخدام تشتت أكريليك ممتاز بخصائص امتصاص ضوء منخفضة للغاية ومتانة ممتازة. لتقليل فقد الضوء ولضمان دقة الألوان ، يستخدم Screen Goo تركيزات أكبر بكثير من الأصباغ من تلك الموجودة في طلاء المنزل. تباين ممتاز. إن التثليج الموجود على الكعكة هو الإحساس الخاص للغاية بعمق الصورة ، أو الشعور بالنظر إلى الصورة التي توفرها شاشة Screen Goo فقط.

 
 

يتم اختيار هذه الأصباغ بعناية لتعكس بدقة النطاق الكامل للألوان التي تنتجها أجهزة عرض الفيديو بدلاً من دهانات المنزل حيث يكون الهدف هو عكس ذلك الجزء من الضوء الذي ينتج اللون الفردي المطلوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستخدم Goo Systems تقنيات خاصة بالتشتت ومعالجة الصبغة لتعظيم الخصائص العاكسة للأصباغ المستخدمة. تتطلب هذه التقنيات آلات مصممة خصيصًا وتستغرق وقتًا وعمالة مكثفة للغاية.

أخيرًا ، على عكس طلاء الجدران الذي يتضمن تطبيق منتج واحد ، يتكون تطبيق Screen Goo من منتجين مختلفين. طبقة واحدة من Screen Goo Premium 100٪ Acrylic Base Primer توفر سطحًا عاكسًا مثاليًا تضاف إليه طبقتان متتاليتان من معاطف Goo 2.0 النهائية المنتشرة والمناسبة للألوان. إنه مزيج من عاكس الشاشة الممتازة Goo Acrylic Coat و Goo 2.0 Finish Coats المنتشرة التي تمنح شاشة Screen Goo صفاتها الرائعة من الانعكاس العالي ودقة الألوان وزوايا الرؤية الواسعة والتباين الممتاز. إن التثليج الموجود على الكعكة هو الإحساس الخاص للغاية بعمق الصورة ، أو الشعور بالنظر إلى الصورة التي توفرها شاشة Screen Goo فقط.

Why Goo paint instead of house paint?

Wall paint is designed and engineered principally to cover an underlying surface and to provide color in a room. These are relatively straightforward objectives and they are accomplished by paint manufacturers through the use of an inexpensive dispersion medium (typically, water-based acrylic or an oil-based medium) to which a pigment or pigments are added to provide color. Usually, relatively small amounts of pigment are used and then supplemented with extenders whose main purpose is to reduce the amount of expensive pigment required to produce the desired color. This can be done because the quantity of light reflected by wall paint is relatively unimportant.

By contrast, Screen Goo has been specifically engineered to accurately reflect and disperse the complex colored light patterns produced by video projectors. To that end, Screen Goo starts by employing a premium acrylic dispersion with very low light absorption characteristics and excellent durability. To minimize light loss and to ensure color fidelity, Screen Goo uses much greater concentrations of pigment than those found in house paint. excellent contrast. The icing on the cake is the very special sense of image depth, or feeling of looking into the picture that only a Screen Goo screen provides.

These pigments are carefully chosen to accurately reflect the full spectrum of color produced by video projectors as opposed to house paints where the goal is to reflect that portion of the light which produces the single desired color. In addition, Goo Systems employs proprietary dispersion and pigment treatment techniques to maximize the reflective properties of the pigments employed. These techniques require custom built machinery and are very time and labor intensive.

Lastly, unlike wall paint which involves the application of a single product, a Screen Goo application consists of two different products. A single coat of Screen Goo Premium 100% Acrylic Base Primer provides an ideal reflective surface to which 2 succeeding coats of our diffusive, color correct Goo 2.0 Finish Coats are added. It is the combination of the Reflective Premium Screen Goo Acrylic Coat and the diffusive Goo 2.0 Finish Coats which gives a Screen Goo screen its remarkable qualities of high reflectivity, color accuracy, wide viewing angles and excellent contrast. The icing on the cake is the very special sense of image depth, or feeling of looking into the picture that only a Screen Goo screen provides.